repentance

Day 31 – Come Quickly Lord Jesus!

Devotional for Day 31 – 5 Sept 2013 Pastor Daniel Ko, Suwon Hana Baptist Church, South Korea sungjoon66@hotmail.com Intention: God can choose to

Day 31 – Come Quickly Lord Jesus!2013-09-05T10:08:15+10:00

Day 27 – The Beauty of Unity

Devotional for Day 27 – 1 Sept 2013 Pastor Daesop Yoon, OPHIR (Orange Prayer House - Int’l Reach) New South Wales Korean

Day 27 – The Beauty of Unity2013-09-01T08:17:13+10:00

Day 24 – Pure-Hearted Intimacy

Devotional for Day 24 – 29 August 2013 Sue Tinworth, PIPES (Partners in Prayer and Evangelism), Australia www.40daysofprayer.com.au   www.partnersinprayer.org.au Intention: Our sensitive repentance

Day 24 – Pure-Hearted Intimacy2013-08-29T09:33:17+10:00

Day 20 – A Great Harvest of Souls

Devotional for Day 20 – 25 August 2013 Annie Cathcart, Australia Toowoomba Regional Prayer Network & Global Prayer Connections racath@mycall4care.net  or  globalprayer@mycall4care.net

Day 20 – A Great Harvest of Souls2013-08-25T07:55:09+10:00

Day 19 – Enter God’s Rest

Devotional for Day 19 – 24 August 2013 Dave Butts, Harvest Prayer Ministries and America’s National Prayer Committee dave@harvestprayer.com   www.nationalprayercommittee.com Intention: That we

Day 19 – Enter God’s Rest2013-08-24T08:11:09+10:00

Day 15 – Persevere in Prayer

Devotional for Day 15 – 20 August 2013 Andy Wooding Jones, World Prayer Centre, Birmingham, UK www.worldprayer.org.uk Intention: Using familiar verses from Hebrews

Day 15 – Persevere in Prayer2013-08-20T09:01:06+10:00

Day 14 – He is Not Finished with Us

Devotional for Day 14 – 19 August 2013 Timothy Kwara, Christian Leaders’ Training College, Papua New Guinea tkwara@cltc.ac.pg   www.cltc.ac.pg Intention: God calls people

Day 14 – He is Not Finished with Us2013-08-19T11:18:31+10:00

Day 12 – Heal Our Nation O God

Devotional for Day 12 – 17 August 2013 Anonymous National Prayer Leader Intention: Just as an individual needs to deal with sin in

Day 12 – Heal Our Nation O God2013-08-17T09:02:28+10:00

Day 9 – Living Pure and Holy Lives

Devotional for Day 9 – 14 August, 2013 Robin J Johnson, Beyond Here, SE Asia www.beyondhere.org.au   rjbeyond@gmail.com Intention: To see a world where

Day 9 – Living Pure and Holy Lives2013-08-14T07:54:07+10:00

Day 7 – That the World May Know

Devotional for Day 7 – 12 August 2013 Ian Shelton, Coordinator of One Heart for the Nation, Australia www.oneheart.com.au Intention: The unity of

Day 7 – That the World May Know2013-08-12T08:15:12+10:00