Repentance

Day 29 – Boldly Declare God’s Truth

Devotional for Day 29 - 3rd Sept 2013 David Rowsome, Prayer Coordinator, Canberra Declaration, Australia www.canberradeclaration.org.au   with1accord@outlook.com Intention: Pray that we would boldly

Day 29 – Boldly Declare God’s Truth2013-09-03T15:13:40+10:00

Day 28 – Darkness Must Flee!

Devotional for Day 28 – 2 Sept 2013 Reflection by Debra Monterosso (America), Prayer by Dr. Glenda Lattimore (Australia) www.dayofrepentance.org   www.facebook.com/TheNationalDayOfRepentance Reprinted

Day 28 – Darkness Must Flee!2013-09-02T10:43:33+10:00

Day 27 – The Beauty of Unity

Devotional for Day 27 – 1 Sept 2013 Pastor Daesop Yoon, OPHIR (Orange Prayer House - Int’l Reach) New South Wales Korean

Day 27 – The Beauty of Unity2013-09-01T08:17:13+10:00

URGENT PRAYER NEEDED!

Urgent Prayer Request from IPC (International Council of Prayer). Please share this with all praying people. "Father, Thy Kingdom come, Thy will

URGENT PRAYER NEEDED!2013-08-30T06:14:59+10:00

Day 24 – Pure-Hearted Intimacy

Devotional for Day 24 – 29 August 2013 Sue Tinworth, PIPES (Partners in Prayer and Evangelism), Australia www.40daysofprayer.com.au   www.partnersinprayer.org.au Intention: Our sensitive repentance

Day 24 – Pure-Hearted Intimacy2013-08-29T09:33:17+10:00

Day 23 – Seeing through the Smoke

Devotional for Day 23 – 28 August 2013 Fred and Sue Rowe, MDs, Transform World, Celebration Challenge Facilitators www.transform-world.net/new/   www.thelivingwall.org/ Intention: Seeing through the

Day 23 – Seeing through the Smoke2013-08-28T06:20:05+10:00

Day 22 – The Renewal of Creation

Devotional for Day 22 – 27 August 2013 Lynne Bartholomew, Southampton Vineyard Church, United Kingdom www.southamptonvineyard.org.uk Intention: In the beginning God made the

Day 22 – The Renewal of Creation2013-08-27T09:49:25+10:00

Day 20 – A Great Harvest of Souls

Devotional for Day 20 – 25 August 2013 Annie Cathcart, Australia Toowoomba Regional Prayer Network & Global Prayer Connections racath@mycall4care.net  or  globalprayer@mycall4care.net

Day 20 – A Great Harvest of Souls2013-08-25T07:55:09+10:00

Day 19 – Enter God’s Rest

Devotional for Day 19 – 24 August 2013 Dave Butts, Harvest Prayer Ministries and America’s National Prayer Committee dave@harvestprayer.com   www.nationalprayercommittee.com Intention: That we

Day 19 – Enter God’s Rest2013-08-24T08:11:09+10:00

Day 15 – Persevere in Prayer

Devotional for Day 15 – 20 August 2013 Andy Wooding Jones, World Prayer Centre, Birmingham, UK www.worldprayer.org.uk Intention: Using familiar verses from Hebrews

Day 15 – Persevere in Prayer2013-08-20T09:01:06+10:00